whp99

Latest UK Online Backup Company Reviews

The task of choosing a Online Backup Company can often seem daunting, with many companies offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Online Backup Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Online Backup Company as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Online Backup Reviews to help you compare the best companies in the industry today.

Gigasoft Data Backup

This company is a fraud. It plants a virus in your computer and leaves a number to call in order to get it out. They charge u 199.99 to "clear it up". They do it over and over until u get wise.

Last reviewed on Sunday, 16 Jul 2017

Safe Data Storage Ltd

Having been long time customers of Safe Data storage I can say that we have really enjoyed their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone who requires a backup service. They have been absolutely wonderful and have really helped us out multiple times. George has been particularly wonderful at monitoring our systems and has always been fast to react whenever anything unusual has happened. He has always been professional,...

17 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 May 2017

Cloud Direct

A conman who will not deliver what is promised and as a supplier, will always tell you what you are supplying is faulty so that he shouldn't have to pay.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016

Megabackup

Megabackup is really easy to setup and backs up all my computers and hard drives. For the price of the service you just cant go wrong.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 May 2016

Backup Everything

Very simple backup solution, this is what i was looking for anyway. Cheap as well. Nice to see they are sponsoring my local football team Pentwyn Dynamos in Cardiff.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Aug 2015

Rocket Backup

We have worked with Rocket for a number of years now and the service they provide is excellent. The backup service just works without any issues. Its great peace of mind to know our data is in safe hands. Would recommend to anyone.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 10 Jun 2015

New-Backup

Easy to follow product. Found it easy to set which folders I wished to backup. Any issues I encountered were quickly resolved. Very happy indeed.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

BackupVault

Fire FM are rest assured that the backup runs automatically every night and stored offsite. Restores are extremely fast and the technical support is very efficient. Remote PC support is also excellent.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

Media Lightbox

Media Lightbox enables us to put our tender documents, drawings, cost plans etc onto the portal and then share these with our clients / contractors and other interested parties. We don’t have to print 100’s of pages and this saves us money, reduces our energy consumption and helps the environment. The challenges that we used to be facing with emailing and sharing files before using Media Lightbox were that due to email...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Aug 2013

ViperVault

ViperVault works great with Windows and Mac osx. The management console is easy to use, and backing up and restoring files is a breeze. Works for me.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Jul 2013

TwentyHost

I have a small personal website with TwentyHost and I've been using them for 4 years now. I have never had a bad experience that's been their fault. Only bad thing was when I was hacked (my fault due to silly password) and they went above and beyond to help get my website back. Excellent team and excellent service.

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Apr 2013

Phoenix Backup

I have nothing but praise for this company as they have sorted my IT problems where other companies didn't have a clue.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Mar 2013

Druva

Great solution. Rated top product by Gartner as well in 2012. We experience super fast backups and amazing savings in storage and bandwidth.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Mar 2013

CloudElephant

I started a trial for Cloud Elephant after making the monumental mistake of not backing up one of our new PC's right away. I was being lazy after buying it. When we lost all our data 6 months in, I kicked myself all the way to the web search for services. Cloud Elephant was in the price range I was looking for and had some good reviews. I decided to set up the trial; ultimately ending up subscribing to the service after the...

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Jan 2013

UK Backup

I've been using UK Backup for over 6 months now and haven't had any problems at all. Easy to contact and superb service. Also based in Southampton!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Jun 2012

1-17 of 17 items

1
Sponsor
Sponsor